隐私政策

最近修订日期:2017 年 7 月 10 日

本隐私权政策旨在描述 Cheetah Mobile Inc及其附属公司(在本隐私权政策中合称“本公司”、“我们”或“我们的”),作为 http://www.cmcm.com/ 网站 (以下称“网站”) 的经营者,以及可从 Google Play 商店、其他第三方应用程序商店下载或预装在第三方移动设备上相关手机应用程序 (以下称“应用程序”) 的开发者,如何在您访问本网站或使用应用程序 (合称“服务”) 时收集、使用、披露您的相关信息以及您对该信息的相关权利。

一旦下载、访问或使用本服务,即表示您明确同意我们可以根据本隐私权政策所述条款收集、存储、使用及披露您的相关信息。

请注意,若您不同意本隐私权政策的任何条款,请勿使用该服务。

本隐私权政策属于“服务条款”(位于 http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/tos.html ) 中所列之条款与条件的一部分,并受其约束

  1. 我们会通过该服务收集您哪些信息

A. 您直接、自愿提供给我们的信息。

您在使用本服务的过程中,视不同的功能需要,我们可能会收集您向我们提交的信息。如您在服务平台注册账户,在注册过程中可能会提交您的电子邮件地址或手机号信息。

若您使用您的 Facebook 账户或其他第三方社交网络帐户注册本服务,我们可能会收集您 Facebook 账户或其他第三方社交网络帐户的信息。

B. 通过本服务自动收集的信息。

当您使用该服务时,我们会自动收集您在使用过程中的有关信息。

若您通过移动设备使用我们的服务,我们能够识别您移动设备的大概位置,此外我们所收集的信息包括但不限于您移动设备的品牌、型号、操作系统、分辨率、屏幕尺寸、操作系统版本、蓝牙设定、因特网连接状态、设备内存、已安装的应用程序、在后台中执行的应用程序、移动设备的 Android 广告 ID、移动设备激活时间、向您显示的内容及您是否点击该内容、向您显示的广告及您是否点击该广告、已访问的 URL、出现在您移动设备上的通知、您的 IP 地址、移动设备国家代码等。 我们也会视特定功能需要读取(未必存储)您的照片、媒体和档案,使用移动设备的相机和麦克风,获取Wi-Fi 联机信息和装置 ID 及电话信息等。

您可以通过调整移动设备的“设置”选项限制我们从您的移动设备收集相关信息或使用特定权限。 如需相关设定的变更说明,请参阅广告选择中的取消订阅说明。

C. 由第三方通过第三方链接、内容收集的信息。

我们的服务中可能包含第三方网站、内容的链接。 我们无法控制第三方使用的技术,我们不对第三方的隐私政策、信息处理策略或任何第三方网站上的内容承担任何责任。 建议您在使用我们服务的过程中访问查阅第三方网站或广告服务商的隐私权政策。

D. 由第三方分析服务提供商收集的信息。

我们可能会与第三方分析服务提供商合作,以协助我们更好了解本服务的使用方式,如了解本服务的使用频率、时长等。这些第三方分析服务提供商可能会收集您的相关信息,如您查阅的内容、您在访问本服务过程中跳转访问的网站,以及您设备的系统信息和地理信息等。 这些信息可能会传输至相关的第三方分析服务提供商,并由其储存。

E. 您在第三方网站(如社交媒体)分享的信息。

本服务可能包含第三方网站(如社交媒体)的链接,在这些第三方网站上您可能发布过文字、照片、视频、评论或其他信息。您在使用这些第三方网站时可能会导致第三方网站收集或分享您的相关信息,在您通过第三方网站账号绑定登录本服务时,本服务也可能会收集您在第三方网站上的部分信息,建议您查阅相关第三方网站的隐私权政策,以确保您了解第三方网站可能会收集、使用并分享您的哪些信息。

  1. 我们如何使用我们所收集的信息。

我们利用通过本服务所收集的信息来协助我们了解本服务的使用方式,并借助数据分析,识别服务的可接受程度、用户的使用趋势等,以便能提升服务水平,进一步提升您的体验。此外,我们也可能将信息用于如下所述的商业和营销目的。

  • 在线广告和追踪。

我们或第三方可能在用户使用本服务的过程中以 Cookie、网络信标和其他类似技术收集相关信息,以协助管理在线广告程序。收集这些信息可让我们及第三方长期追踪使用者在不同网站或平台间的行为,以评估与广告营销有关的统计资料,以便为您推送更符合您需求或您更感兴趣的广告内容。

不过,我们了解有些用户并不希望收到依其兴趣或浏览记录投放显示的广告。你可以取消订阅某些根据您兴趣投放的广告,具体方式请参阅广告选择

  1. 我们如何与第三方分享您的信息。

我们会在某些其他情况下与第三方分享用户信息:

A. 员工、第三方服务提供商。

我们会向为我们或代表我们提供特定服务 (如经营或支持该服务、分析数据或执行广告或咨询服务) 的员工、承包商、关系企业、分销商、经销商、厂商和供货商 (统称为“服务提供商”) 披露您的信息。这些服务提供商仅能存储其代表我们执行这些限定职务所需的信息。

B. 回应传票、法院命令等执法机构的要求,或为保护用户重大权利等;

在法律许可范围内,我们会在下列情况下向政府主管机关或第三方披露您的信息:

  • 法律要求揭露您的信息、回复司法机关的传票或法院命令,或遵循其他执法机关的类似要求;

  • 为预防诈欺并保护我们自身、其他用户、第三方或社会大众的财产或其他重大利益,我们酌情认为披露实属于紧迫、合理和必要;或

  • 我们认为您滥用了本服务 (如使用本服务攻击其他系统,或未经授权进入任何其他系统等),大量发送垃圾邮件或从事其他违法活动,进而违反法律的。

您应该了解在我们将您的信息披露给任何第三方后,除非实施特定限制,否则其他人在适用法律许可或要求范围内也可存储您的信息。

C. 企业并购、分立、破产等。

如果发生合并、收购、破产或其他出售本公司全部或部分资产的情况,我们所拥有或控制的任何用户信息可能也是转移给第三方的财产之一。 我们保留将您的信息及我们从本服务的用户收集的其他信息转移给第三方的权利。

除了破产或其他法院命令外,使用、披露所有经转移的用户信息均须受本隐私权政策约束。 不过,在此类转移后,所提交或收集的任何信息均可能受继任实体新隐私政策约束。

D. 汇总信息。

我们可能与关联方、非关联方共享汇总的匿名用户信息,在共享的信息中,会以其他方式剥离信息中的所有个人识别特征。尽管无法从汇总的匿名信息中识别特定的个人身分,但不排除在某些情况下,第三方可能会将此汇总信息与其所持有或第三方所提供与您有关的其他数据结合,进而使其在某种程度上可以识别特定的个人身份。

E. 我们的关联企业。

我们可能会与我们的母公司、子公司、关系企业、合资企业或我们有共同管控权的其他公司分享您的部分或全部信息。若您选择接收第三方的广告内容,我们可能会允许这些实体将您的信息作为其自身的营销目的之用。 若您希望我们停止将您的信息提供给我们的关联企业,以供其营销目的之用,您可以透过“如何联络我们”部分所提供的信息与我们联络,并选择退出。

F. 第三方广告伙伴。

若您选择接收第三方的广告内容,我们偶尔可能会与特定第三方广告伙伴 (我们认为您可能会对其所提供的产品或服务感兴趣) 分享您所提供的信息。 若您希望我们停止将您的信息提供给我们的第三方营销伙伴,您可以透过“如何联络我们”部分所提供的信息与我们联络,并选择退出

  1. 13 岁以下的儿童。

我们的服务对象不包括13岁以下的儿童,或未满18周岁且没有家长或监护人陪同的任何人。我们不会故意收集、存储或披露13岁以下儿童的相关个人信息。

  1. 本隐私权政策的修订。

我们保留随时修改本隐私权政策的权利。我们会在本隐私权政策变修订后发布在本网站或更新到应用程序中去,请您务必不定时查阅更新后的隐私政策。

若您不同意隐私政策的修订内容,请务必在修订后隐私权政策生效前停止使用该服务。若您在修订后的隐私权政策生效后继续使用该服务,则视为您同意受到修订版隐私权政策之约束。

  • 我们可能会在您居住地以外国家处理您的信息。

若您选择使用本服务,同意我们收集您的有关信息,我们可能会将您的信息传输、存储到您居住地以外国家或司法管辖区域的服务器上,并在该服务器上分析、处理和维护您的信息。

一旦使用本服务,即表示您同意并接受我们的这种处理方式。若您不希望我们在您居住地以外国家或司法管辖区域外传输、存储、处理或维护您的信息,请勿使用该服务。

  • 针对美国加州居民的特殊信息。

A. 美国加州法律允许加州居民每年免费向我们发送一封通知,说明我们在前一日历年度为了第三方 (包含我们的关系企业) 的直接营销目的,而与其分享的个人信息类型 (若有)。 若您是加州居民,且欲索取此通知的副本,请通过”如何联络我们”部分所提供的信息与我们联络。 您在提出要求时,请务必指明您欲索取“加州隐私权通知”(California Privacy Rights Notice)。请至少给我们30天的时间作出响应。

B. 此外,若您是18岁以下的加州居民,且是本服务的注册使用者,则您可透过下列方式要求我们移除您张贴在本服务或储存于我们服务器中的内容或信息:(i) 根据“如何联络我们”部分所提供的信息提交要求;以及 (ii) 清楚识别您欲移除的内容或信息,并提供充分的信息,以便我们找到应移除的内容或信息。

不过,请注意,在下列情况下,我们无法清除或以其他方式消除内容或信息:

  • 其他州或联邦法律要求我们或第三方维护该内容或信息;

  • 该内容或信息是由另一位使用者所张贴、储存或再出版;

  • 该内容或信息已经过匿名处理,故无法识别未成年人的个人身分;

  • 未成年人未遵循本隐私权政策对如何要求移除此类内容或信息的相关指示;以及该未成年人已经因提供该内容而获得报酬或其他补偿金。

  • 此外,此条款之任何部分均不应被诠释为限制执法机关取得此类内容或信息。


  1. 如何联络我们。

若您对本隐私权政策有任何疑问,请随时通过下列方式与我们联络:

电子邮件:legalnotice@cmcm.com

Privacy Policy


Last modified: July 10, 2017

This Privacy Policy describes how Cheetah Mobile Inc. (referred to in this Privacy Policy as “Company,” “we,” “us,” or “our”), as the operator of the website http://www.cmcm.com/ (the “Site”) and the developer of the associated mobile applications (the “App”) available for download in the Google Play Store and other third party app store, or pre-installed on third party devices, collects information when you visit the Site or use the App (separately and collectively as the “Service”). It also explains how we use and disclose the information we collect from you, and your rights in relation to that information.

By accessing, visiting or using the Service, you expressly consent to our collection, storage, use and disclosure of your information as described in this Privacy Policy.

Please note that if you disagree with anything in this Privacy Policy, you must not use the Service.

This Privacy Policy is part of, and is governed by, the terms and conditions set forth in our Terms of Service located at http://www.cmcm.com/protocol/site/tos.html

  1. Information Collected through the Service.


A. Information You Directly and Voluntarily Provide to Us.

If you are a visitor to the Site, or a user of the App, we may collect information that you provide to us when you communicate with any of our departments such as customer service or technical services.

If you sign up to receive access to some of our applications, you will be required to provide an email address as part of the registration process. If you use your Facebook Account or other third party social network accounts to register for the Service, we will collect your Facebook Account or other third party social network accounts information.

B. Information Automatically Collected Through the Service.

We automatically collect information about you when you use the Service.

If you access the Service through a mobile device, we may be able to identify the general location of your mobile device. We will collect information including, but not limited to: your mobile device’s brand, model, operating system, resolution, screen size, system version, Bluetooth settings, internet connection, RAM, history, the apps you have installed, the apps you have running in the background, mobile device’s Android Advertising ID, along with your account activation time, content displayed to you and whether you clicked on it, advertisements displayed to you and whether you clicked on them, URLs you have visited, notifications that have appeared on your mobile device, your IP address, your mobile country code, and your identity. We will also request access to your photos, media and files, your device’s camera and microphone, your Wi-Fi connection information and your device ID and call information.

You may be able to limit the amount of information collected from your device (computer, phone, or tablet) with us by adjusting your mobile device’s settings. For instructions on changing the relevant settings, please review the opt out instructions in your Advertising Choices.

C. Information Collected by Third Parties through Third Party Links and Content.

The Service may include links to other websites and other content from third party businesses. We do not have access to or control over the technology that these third parties may use. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of these third parties or the content on any third party website. You are encouraged to review the privacy policies of the different websites you visit and of the advertisers whose ads you may choose to click while on our Service.

D. Information Collected by Third Party Analytics Services.

We may work with third party analytics services to help us understand how the Service is being used, such as tracking the frequency and duration of use of the Service. These services may collect information about the content you view, what websites you visit immediately prior to and after visiting the Service, and your system information and geographic information. The information generated about your use of the Service will be transmitted to and stored by the applicable analytics services.

E. Information You Share on Third Party Websites or through Social Media Services.

The Service may include links to third party websites and social media services where you will be able to post comments, stories, reviews or other information. Your use of these third party websites and social media services may result in the collection or sharing of information about you by these third party websites and social media services. We encourage you to review the privacy policies and settings on the third party websites and social media services with which you interact to make sure you understand the information that may be collected, used, and shared by those third party websites and social media services.

  1. How We Use the Information We Collect.

We use the information we gather through the Service to help us better understand how the Service and our products and services are being used. By identifying patterns and trends in usage, we are able to better design the Service and our products and services to improve your experience. We may also use this information for commercial and marketing purposes, as described below.

  1. Online Advertising; Tracking.

We aim to serve you ads that reflect your interest. However, we understand that some consumers do not wish to receive ads that are Interest-based and based on their browsing history. The Company and third party businesses may use the information collected through the Service using cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies to help manage online advertising programs. This information may enable us, as well as third-party advertising services and other third-party businesses, to track the actions of users online over time and across different web sites or platforms to measure statistics relating to marketing efforts, and to deliver electronic advertisements that may be more relevant to individual consumers. .

You have the right to opt out from some forms of interest based advertising. Please see our information about your Advertising Choices.

  1. How We Share Your Information with Third Parties.

We also share user information with third parties in some other circumstances as follows:

A. Employees, Third-Party Processors and Third-Party Service Providers.

We disclose your information to our employees, contractors, affiliates, distributors, dealers, vendors and suppliers (“Service Providers”) who provide certain services to us or on our behalf, such as operating and supporting the Service, analyzing data, or performing marketing or consulting services. These Service Providers will only have access to the information needed to perform these limited functions on our behalf.

B. Response to Subpoenas or Court Orders or to Protect Rights and to Comply with Our Policies.

To the extent permitted by law, we will disclose your information to government authorities or third parties if:

  • required to do so by law, or in response to a subpoena or court order or similar request from judicial authority;

  • we believe in our sole discretion that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect against fraud, to protect the property or other rights of us or other users, third parties or the public at large; or

  • we believe that you have abused the Service by using it to attack other systems or to gain unauthorized access to any other system, to engage in spamming or otherwise to violate applicable laws.

You should be aware that, following disclosure to any third party, your information may be accessible by others to the extent permitted or required by applicable law, unless specific restrictions have been implemented.

C. Business Transfers; Bankruptcy.

In the event of a merger, acquisition, bankruptcy or other sale of all or a portion of our assets, any user information owned or controlled by us may be one of the assets transferred to third parties. We reserve the right, as part of this type of transaction, to transfer or assign your information and other information we have collected from users of the Service to third parties.

Other than to the extent ordered by a bankruptcy or other court, the use and disclosure of all transferred user information will be subject to this Privacy Policy. However, any information you submit or that is collected after this type of transfer may be subject to a new privacy policy adopted by the successor entity.

D. Aggregated Information.

We may share information relating to users of the Service with affiliated or unaffiliated third parties on an anonymous, aggregate basis. While this information will not identify you personally, in some instances these third parties may be able to combine this aggregate information with other data they have about you, or that they receive from third parties, in a manner that allows them to identify you personally.

E. Our Affiliates.

We may share some or all of your information with our parent company, subsidiaries and corporate affiliates, joint ventures, or other companies under common control with us. If you opt in to receive marketing communications from third parties, we may permit these entities to use your information for their own marketing purposes. If you would like us to stop providing your information to our affiliates for their own marketing purposes, you may opt out by contacting us as provided in the “How to Contact Us” section.

F. Third Party Marketing Partners.

If you opt in to receive marketing communications from third parties, we may, from time to time, share the information you provide to us with selected third party marketing partners that we believe offer products or services that may be of interest to you. If you would like us to stop providing your information to our third party marketing partners, you may opt out by contacting us as provided in the “How to Contact Us” section

  1. Children Under Age 13.

The Service is not intended for children under age 13, or for anyone under age 18 or the applicable age of majority without involvement of a parent or guardian. We do not knowingly collect or distribute personal information from or about children under the age of 13.

  1. Amendments to this Privacy Policy.

We will notify users of changes to this Privacy Policy by posting the amended terms on the Service in advance of the effective date of the changes. If you do not agree to the changes, you should discontinue your use of the Service prior to the time the modified privacy policy takes effect. If you continue using the Service after the modified privacy policy takes effect, you will be bound by the modified privacy policy.

  1. Use of Information Outside Your Country of Residence.

If you choose to use the Service or provide your information to us, your information may be transferred to, processed and maintained on servers or databases located outside of the country or jurisdiction where you are located. Your use of the Service represents your consent and agreement to these practices. If you do not want your information transferred to or processed or maintained outside of the country or jurisdiction where you are located, you should not use the Service.

  1. Special Information for California Residents.

A. California law allows users of the Service who are California residents to request and receive once a year, free of charge, a notice from us describing what categories of personal information (if any) we shared with third parties, including our corporate affiliates, for their direct marketing purposes during the preceding calendar year. If you are a California resident and would like to request a copy of this notice, please contact contacting us as provided in the “How to Contact Us” section. In your request, please specify that you want a “California Privacy Rights Notice.” Please allow at least thirty (30) days for a response.

B. In addition, if you are a California resident under the age of 18 and are a registered user of the Service, you may request that we remove content or information that you posted on Service or stored on our servers by: submitting a request as provided in the “How to Contact Us” section and (ii) clearly identifying the content or information you wish to have removed and providing sufficient information to allow us to locate the content or information to be removed.

However, please note that we are not required to erase or otherwise eliminate content or information if:

  1. other state or federal laws require us or a third party to maintain the content or information;

  2. the content or information was posed, stored, or republished by another user;

  3. the content or information is anonymized so that the minor cannot be individually identified;

  4. the minor does not follow the instructions posted in this Privacy Policy on how to request removal of such content or information; and (e) the minor has received compensation or other consideration for providing the content.

  5. Further, nothing in this provision shall be construed to limit the authority of a law enforcement agency to obtain such content or information.


  1. How to Contact Us.

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please feel free to contact us as follows:

By email: legalnotice@cmcm.com


Terms of Service | Ad Choice | Opt-out